Lost Boy – Ruth B

Immediately after hearing this song on the radio, I pulled out Shazam to figure out what song it was and who it was. While I may be biased to loving the story of Peter Pan, Ruth B’s voice is something to admire.

I’m sure I will remember the first time hearing this song, not only was it a memorable occasion, but because the song captured exactly how I felt in that moment. The song personally gives me chills and takes me back to the moment that I had no cares in the world, when I was in Neverland.

More from Ruth B:

Spotify | Twitter | iTunes

Leave a Reply

