Out Of Mind – Magic Man

After I saw Magic Man live for the first time, I could not stop replaying their EP, You Are Here. With their synth-pop dance vibes, incredible lyrics, and catchy songs, I was hooked. In fact, it was very difficult to choose just one song for this post. So, if you have a chance, I recommend the whole album!

Out Of Mind is a song that I think anyone can relate to, at least the lyrics “It’s been a week since I fell apart. They say it’s getting better but if this is the end, then when was the start?

The Magic Man post tour hiatus seems to be coming to a close, they hints at a tour and album coming soon.

 


Watch, Listen, and Connect:

Video | iTunes | Twitter | Website

Leave a Reply

